Search for Open Houses
 
Open Houses - Sunday, June 24, 2018

26 Open Houses Found


Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 1:30PM to 3:00PM
435 TENNESSEE   Area 8 - Downtown$995,000
MLS 10028363

Betsy Kelly  betsy@betsykelly.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622
Eleanore Maynard

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
268 AVALON N  Area 9 - Midtown$369,000
MLS 10021525

William Carr  wcarr@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-756-8100

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
2299 JEFFERSON   Area 9 - Midtown$479,000
MLS 10018118

Leigh Martin  martlei@aol.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
1497 VANCE   Area 9 - Midtown$549,900
MLS 10006383

Leigh Martin  martlei@aol.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
273 LORECE   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$309,900
MLS 10022948

Courtney Barnes  courtney.barnes@comcast.net
Enterprise, REALTORS901-867-1000

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
533 GOODLETT S  Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$449,900
MLS 10022964

Livona Monday  livona64@gmail.com
Groome & Co.901-465-7172

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
4840 LAKE   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$799,000
MLS 10020728

Jill Finkey Lucchesi  Jill@Sowellandco.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 3:30PM
39 RED THORN   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$247,900
MLS 10008856

Greg Renfrow  greg@gregrenfrow.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
8614 MARYSVILLE   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$300,000
MLS 10015402

Gay Young  gay.young12@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900
Steve Young

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
350 BLUFF RIDGE   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$549,000
MLS 10023062

Joel Hobson  jhobson@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622
Jennifer Hobson

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 1:00PM to 5:00PM
283 SHEA S  Area 20 - Collierville$395,000
MLS 9994138

Jerry Lucius  jlucius@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
1055 TUSCARORA   Area 20 - Collierville$444,880
MLS 10010213

Bill Harwood  bharwood@comcast.net
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763
Duncan Harwood

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
1058 SHANBORNE   Area 20 - Collierville$449,880
MLS 10010212

Bill Harwood  bharwood@comcast.net
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763
Duncan Harwood

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
304 MAJESTIC   Area 20 - Collierville$452,900
MLS 9960778

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
10439 EMMAS   Area 20 - Collierville$455,900
MLS 9995942

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
234 CHADWICK WOODS   Area 20 - Collierville$592,900
MLS 10009303

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1591 EXMOOR   Area 20 - Collierville$675,000
MLS 10013763

Allen Green  allen@johngreen.com
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763
Michael Green

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1592 HORSESHOE BEND   Area 20 - Collierville$700,000
MLS 10013756

Michael Green  michael@johngreen.com
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763
Allen Green

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
2445 PITTMAN   Area 21 - Fayette County$230,000
MLS 10016061

Harold Haskin  Harold.Haskin@Crye-Leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 1:00PM to 5:00PM
25 RALPOP   Area 21 - Fayette County$355,000
MLS 10008070

Jon Dickens  jdickens@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 1:00PM to 5:00PM
10 RALPOP E  Area 21 - Fayette County$365,900
MLS 10015918

Trina Chamberlain  tchamberlain@cmcconstruct.com
Adaro Realty, Inc.901-751-6675

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
25 DUFFTOWN   Area 21 - Fayette County$425,900
MLS 9960711

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
515 BIG BELL   Area 21 - Fayette County$950,000
MLS 10022937

Bill Maury  bill@billmaury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8550
Timothy O'Hare

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4243 DOCKERY DRIVE   Area 29 - Desoto County$265,900
MLS 10004738

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5036 STONECREST   Area 29 - Desoto County$292,900
MLS 9983572

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, June 24, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5008 BRAHAM   Area 29 - Desoto County$320,900
MLS 9984540

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

 

COPYRIGHT ©2007 - 2018 Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
All information is deemed reliable but not warranted.
powered by CRSData
6393 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901.685.2100
Fax: 901.761.4003
Realtor    Equal Housing Opportunity