Search for Open Houses
 
Open Houses - Sunday, January 21, 2018

74 Open Houses Found


Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3990 FONTA   Area 5 - Bartlett$240,000
MLS 10018723

Danny Freeman  dfreeman@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-372-3690

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
3625 APPLING LAKE   Area 5 - Bartlett$245,000
MLS 10018399

Holly Mount  mountsellsmemphis@gmail.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 12:00PM to 4:00PM
8464 BUTTERFLY VIEW   Area 5 - Bartlett$275,900
MLS 10012297

Trina Chamberlain  tchamberlain@cmcconstruct.com
Adaro Realty, Inc.901-751-6675
Joann Ronza

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
9206 FLETCHER TRACE   Area 6 - Lakeland$269,900
MLS 10015847

Marcia Hughes  marcia@marciahughes.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4485 SEED TICK   Area 6 - Lakeland$590,000
MLS 10015867

Tracy Jefferson  tracy.jefferson@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-372-3690

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 12:00PM to 2:00PM
4357 MONTELEONE   Area 6 - Lakeland$899,000
MLS 10017695

Jeanette Lin  linmemphis1@gmail.com
Pinnacle Realty901-707-7700

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
12317 DARGIE   Area 7 - Arlington$357,000
MLS 10015127

Kim Rasche  dekim@bellsouth.net
The Albertine Company901-751-7077

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
408 FRONT S  Area 8 - Downtown$149,900
MLS 10017799

Annette Sharp  asharp@henryturley.com
Henry Turley Inc., REALTORS901-521-1593
Karen Soro

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 3:00PM to 5:00PM
158 ISLAND BLUFF   Area 8 - Downtown$275,000
MLS 10016845

Jon Dickens  jdickens@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:30PM to 4:00PM
1182 ISLAND E  Area 8 - Downtown$314,900
MLS 10018019

Mike Parker  mparker@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 12:30PM to 2:00PM
66 MONROE   Area 8 - Downtown$524,900
MLS 10008304

Mike Parker  mparker@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:30PM to 4:00PM
66 MONROE   Area 8 - Downtown$524,900
MLS 10008304

Mike Parker  mparker@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
1847 MANILA   Area 9 - Midtown$159,900
MLS 10015802

Fara Captain  fara.captain@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-276-8800

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
1718 LAWRENCE   Area 9 - Midtown$249,900
MLS 10012475

Madonna Sanders  MaDonna.Sanders@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-840-1181
Chip Goodrich

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
1987 ELZEY   Area 9 - Midtown$339,500
MLS 10018013

Kathleen McCourt  kmccourt@sowellandco.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1374 GOODBAR   Area 9 - Midtown$385,000
MLS 10004407

Gay Young  gay.young12@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900
Steve Young

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
1915 COWDEN   Area 9 - Midtown$450,000
MLS 10018451

Shelly Rainwater  shellyrainwater@gmail.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
1412 HARBERT   Area 9 - Midtown$489,500
MLS 10017576

Linda Sowell  lsowell@sowellandco.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1432 VINTON   Area 9 - Midtown$498,000
MLS 10015140

Walker Hays  whays@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-766-9004

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
2299 JEFFERSON   Area 9 - Midtown$499,000
MLS 10018118

Leigh Martin  martlei@aol.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
1821 MCLEAN GROVE   Area 9 - Midtown$499,900
MLS 10017582

Linda Sowell  lsowell@sowellandco.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
1497 VANCE   Area 9 - Midtown$549,900
MLS 10006383

Leigh Martin  martlei@aol.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1442 VINTON   Area 9 - Midtown$599,000
MLS 10018496

Ben Duke  btduke1@gmail.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
1475 VANCE   Area 9 - Midtown$724,900
MLS 10018297

Leigh Martin  martlei@aol.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3740 KENWOOD   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$169,000
MLS 10017720

Bruce Johnson  bruce222@bellsouth.net
mlsAssist901-266-6000

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5211 MASON   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$224,900
MLS 10017870

Jeanette Lin  linmemphis1@gmail.com
Pinnacle Realty901-707-7700
Rebecca Lin

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
1097 IVY   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$249,000
MLS 10017851

Cindy Leavell  cindyleavell@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
225 AVON   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$265,000
MLS 10018148

Dana Carrier  danalandryteam@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-221-5100
Max Rubenstein

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
5240 COLLINGWOOD   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$299,500
MLS 10015336

Linda Sowell  lsowell@sowellandco.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:30PM to 4:00PM
141 ROSE N  Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$359,000
MLS 10018754

Worth Jones  wjones@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4612 SHADY GROVE   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$587,500
MLS 10015642

Jeanne Billings  billings@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 3:30PM
9 GALLOWAY W  Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$839,000
MLS 10003319

Jimmy Reed  jreed@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
1165 HUNTSMAN   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$299,900
MLS 10015817

Sherry Blades  sherryblades@earthlink.net
Adaro Realty, Inc.901-751-6675

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 3:30PM
1180 OAK RIVER   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$735,000
MLS 10018454

Barbie Dan  bdan@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5364 MEADOW CROSS   Area 16 - Parkway Village, Oakhaven$154,900
MLS 10018140

Brian Kern  brian.kern@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
7266 CORSICA   Area 19 - Germantown$284,900
MLS 10016587

Suzanne White  SuzanneWhite@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
8997 ARMADALE   Area 19 - Germantown$364,500
MLS 10012091

Jeffrey Britt  britt@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
2349 KIMBROUGH WOODS   Area 19 - Germantown$575,000
MLS 10018803

Ralph Harvey  ralph@listwithfreedom.com
List With Freedom855-456-4945

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
1704 DOGWOOD CREEK   Area 19 - Germantown$720,000
MLS 10017619

Nancy Guy  nancyguy@bellsouth.net
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-757-2500
Ronald Guy

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
7839 SOPHIE   Area 19 - Germantown$755,900
MLS 10009308

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
7819 DR MARTIN   Area 19 - Germantown$1,050,000
MLS 10008575

Pat Beech  pat@patbeech.com
Arlena Enos, REALTORS901-327-2416

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 3:00PM
1311 RAIN HOLLOW W  Area 20 - Collierville$269,900
MLS 10018693

Chuck House  chuck@chuckhouse.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 3:00PM to 4:00PM
1090 WINROSE   Area 20 - Collierville$279,000
MLS 10017739

Bruce Johnson  bruce222@bellsouth.net
mlsAssist901-266-6000

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1080 MILLS SPRINGS   Area 20 - Collierville$290,000
MLS 10018709

Roel Smit  roel.smit@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
708 LAWNCREST   Area 20 - Collierville$295,000
MLS 10018570

Julianne Carney  julianne@jcarneyhomes.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
360 STERLING OAKS   Area 20 - Collierville$321,199
MLS 10015292

John Quinn  Team@johnquinnteam.com
REMAX Real Estate Experts, LLC901-685-6000

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
591 ROYAL PECAN   Area 20 - Collierville$330,000
MLS 10018068

Elizabeth Batkie  liz.batkie@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-521-9736
Vicki Blackwell

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
283 SHEA S  Area 20 - Collierville$385,000
MLS 9994138

Jerry Lucius  jlucius@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
366 SHEA S  Area 20 - Collierville$385,000
MLS 10017201

Jerry Lucius  jlucius@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
279 SHEA   Area 20 - Collierville$385,000
MLS 9994139

Jerry Lucius  jlucius@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
275 SHEA S  Area 20 - Collierville$385,000
MLS 9994140

Jerry Lucius  jlucius@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
304 MAJESTIC   Area 20 - Collierville$438,900
MLS 9960778

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
585 FORT SUMPTER   Area 20 - Collierville$439,900
MLS 10017141

Marci Philhours  marci@johngreen.com
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
1055 TUSCARORA   Area 20 - Collierville$444,880
MLS 10010213

Bill Harwood  bharwood@comcast.net
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763
Duncan Harwood

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
1058 SHANBORNE   Area 20 - Collierville$449,880
MLS 10010212

Bill Harwood  bharwood@comcast.net
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763
Duncan Harwood

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
10439 EMMAS   Area 20 - Collierville$450,900
MLS 9995942

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
293 SCHILLING   Area 20 - Collierville$459,900
MLS 10018684

Ralph Harvey  ralph@listwithfreedom.com
List With Freedom855-456-4945

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
11000 SHELBY POST   Area 20 - Collierville$484,900
MLS 10011524

Mary Jeffrey  mary_jffry@yahoo.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
866 CYPRESS POND   Area 20 - Collierville$529,000
MLS 10017511

Sue Deaton  suedeaton8@gmail.com
C21 Home First, REALTORS901-853-1193

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
9995 BENTWOOD TREE   Area 20 - Collierville$585,000
MLS 10018391

Katy Quinn  KLQ1022@gmail.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-757-2500
Wendy Quinn

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
234 CHADWICK WOODS   Area 20 - Collierville$586,900
MLS 10009303

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
1607 HORSESHOE BEND   Area 20 - Collierville$599,880
MLS 10013187

Bill Harwood  bharwood@comcast.net
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763
Duncan Harwood

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
315 BLACK ANKLE   Area 21 - Fayette County$250,000
MLS 10017724

Allyson Avera  allyson@allysonavera.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
25 DUFFTOWN   Area 21 - Fayette County$421,900
MLS 9960711

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
145 SAUNDERS CREEK   Area 21 - Fayette County$464,900
MLS 10016304

Faye Jones  faye@fayejones.com
RE/MAX ON POINT901-290-0620
James Jones

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
570 WHITEHALL   Area 21 - Fayette County$534,900
MLS 10014700

Cheryl Brogdon  cherylbrogdon@gmail.com
KAIZEN Realty, LLC901-221-4041

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
548 STERLING RIDGE   Area 22 - Tipton County$259,000
MLS 10018392

Alissa Fowler  alissafowler@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
755 FAIRWAY   Area 25 - Hardeman County$90,000
MLS 9968801

J Allen Brasfield  allentba@aol.com
Keller Williams Realty901-221-5100
Deborah Brasfield

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
70 DUFFER   Area 25 - Hardeman County$125,000
MLS 9968799

J Allen Brasfield  allentba@aol.com
Keller Williams Realty901-221-5100
Deborah Brasfield

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
200 FAIRWAY   Area 25 - Hardeman County$129,900
MLS 10006068

J Allen Brasfield  allentba@aol.com
Keller Williams Realty901-221-5100
Deborah Brasfield

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
40 WAYNE SMITH   Area 25 - Hardeman County$139,900
MLS 10000785

J Allen Brasfield  allentba@aol.com
Keller Williams Realty901-221-5100
Deborah Brasfield

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4243 DOCKERY DRIVE   Area 29 - Desoto County$262,900
MLS 10004738

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5036 STONECREST   Area 29 - Desoto County$289,900
MLS 9983572

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, January 21, 2018
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5008 BRAHAM   Area 29 - Desoto County$317,900
MLS 9984540

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

 

COPYRIGHT ©2007 - 2018 Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
All information is deemed reliable but not warranted.
powered by CRSData
6393 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901.685.2100
Fax: 901.761.4003
Realtor    Equal Housing Opportunity